Set of 7 chakra stones that include: Amethyst (crown chakra) Carnelian (sacral chakra), Yellow Jade (solar plexus), Green Aventurine (heart chakra), Lapis Lazuli (throat chakra), Clear Crystal (third-eye chakra), & Red jasper (root chakra). Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. 


Weighs approximately 0.15 lbs and measures about 1-2"

7 Chakra Stones


    zen   things

    mind and spirit inspired decor

    ©2014 by Zen Things, LLC